Skip to main content

News / Articles

2017 Board of Directors

FWPCOA Webmaster  | Published on Tuesday, January 24, 2017

The 2017 board of officers were seated at the January Meting. The following is the slate of officers:

  • Scott Anaheim, president
  • Michael Darrow, vice president
  • Ken Enlow, secretary-elect
  • Rim Bishop, secretary/treasurer
  • Tom King, past president