Skip to main content


Water & Pollution

Control Operators Association

HomeCommittee Pat Robinson

Pat Robinson Scholarship

Chairman: Renee Moticker



It shall be the duty of this committee to develop eligibility criteria, nominating procedures, forms and instructions for the Regions to follow. The decision for selecting the nominees for State Training Scholarship awards is the sole responsibility of the committee, whose decisions will be final. Selection will be based upon the information contained on the nominating form submitted by the Regions.

Download the application from the Forms & Publications page of this Web site.

Sponsorship coming soon!