Skip to main content
HomeRegion 01

Region 1

Welcome to Region 1, serving Bay, Calhoun, Escambia, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Wakulla, Walton, and Washington counties!

We continue to accept nominations for the vacant regional officer positions.

Check back often for Regional updates!


Director Dakota Millican
Chair Russell Burton
Vice Chair Vacant  
Secretary Treasurer Albert Bock
Secretary Treasurer Elect James Tucker

Upcoming Events



No matches were found.          
 No matches were found.