Skip to main content
HomeRegion 9

 

Region 9



Welcome to Region IX's Webpage! Proudly Serving Alachua, Citrus, Flagler, Lake, Marion, & Volusia Counties. Region IX Membership Meetings Are Generally Held On The 2nd Wednesday Every Other Month.

Check back often for Regional updates!

Officers

Director Scott Ruland 09-director@fwpcoa.org
Chair Tom Mikell
09-chair@fwpcoa.org
Vice Chair (east) Brian Terry 09-vice-chair-e@fwpcoa.org
Vice Chair (west) Richard Smith 09-vice-chair-w@fwpcoa.org
Secretary Jim Parrish 09-secretary@fwpcoa.org
Treasurer Bob Serpa 09-treas@fwpcoa.org
Sec-Treas Elect Randy Cornell 09-st-elect@fwpcoa.org
Pagemaster Jim Parrish 09-pagemaster@fwpcoa.org

Upcoming Events


Region IX Backflow Tester Course - 4/2/2018 - 4/5/2018

Region IX Stormwater C Course - 4/9/2018 - 4/13/2018

Florida Water Resources Conference - 4/15/2018

Region IX Backflow Tester Retakes & Recertification - 4/27/2018


Region IX Backflow Repair Course - 5/7/2018 - 5/9/2018

Region IX Reclaimed Water Field Inspector - 5/14/2018 - 5/18/2018

 

News

                        

Region IX's Training Center Is Located At 301 11th Ave Osteen, FL. 32764

Newsletters and Minutes

 

Region 9 Sponsors

  • Danus Utilities, Inc.
  • Dumont Company Inc.
  • Sawcross Inc.
  • Odyssey  Manufacturing Co.